Email this page Print this page Bookmark this page

Contacts For The Live Design Master Classes

Live Design

1166 Avenue of the Americas, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10036

David Johnson
Brand Leader
Phone: 212-204-4272
david.johnson@penton.com

Marian Sandberg
Director of Content
Phone: 212-204-4266
marian.sandberg@penton.com

Ellen Lampert-Greaux
Creative Director
Cell: 917-698-9890
Skype: 917 725 5043
elgreaux@livedesignonline.com

John Morabito
Registration Support and Outreach
Phone: 203-846-0083
masterclasses@penton.com

Kristi Taylor-Mountain
Attendee Services Manager
Phone: 303.998.9435
kristi.mountain@penton.com

Michael F. LoBue
Production Manager, BMC
michael.lobue@penton.com

Ken Baird
Sales Manager
Phone: 913-981-6141
Fax: 913-514-3823
ken.baird@penton.com

Kelly Turner
Sales Manager
Phone: 415-455-8305
Fax: 913-514-3817
kelly.turner@penton.com

Joanne Zola
Strategic Audio Sales Manager, BSMC
Phone: 415-310-2802
joanne.zola@penton.com

Seth Stebbins
Marketing Manager
Phone: 203-358-4135
seth.stebbins@penton.com

Go back to top